skip navigation
Rasc scoreboard

Board of Directors

How do I become an RSA Officer or Director?

Officers and Directors of the RSA are elected by nomination and ballot every fall at our General Membership Meeting. Typical terms are for 2 years. Any softball player in good standing with the RSA can be on the ballot for a Directors position. Officers can only be elected after holding a Directors position. Check this website frequently for updates, or contact any Board Member with questions. Check out the link below to view the names and the history of "Who's Who" of RSA Board Members. Join us!

RSA Officers & Board of Directors 2017-2018

Co-President A Brad Tiedeken
Co-President B
Ben Boldt
Women's Representatives
VJ Thiesse
Jodi Schmidt
Men's Representatives
Jeff Koster
Gregg Johnson
Co-ed Representative

Jaimi Stejskal

Umpire Representatives
Mark Benfield
Jim Clemons
At-Large Representatives
Dick Gosse
Rocky O'Dell